The Library

Big January Sale In The Bookstore

Hey everyone! There’s a specific purpose for this sale, unlike most. I can’t tell you exactly what that is, because I’m raising funds for a project that I can’t work on alone. Instead of starting a Kickstarter or other crowdfunding campaign, I’d like to use my existing store to pay for this so you can get something out of your contribution right away. Well, a little slower if you order something that I have to sign and ship.

What is this project?
Well, like I said I can’t get into specifics, but it involves illustrations and may involve audio production if I gather a large enough pile of coins.

When will it come out?
There is no release date set yet, but some of the imagery and other parts of the project will surface soon if things go well with raising funds.

Does this involve Spinward Fringe?
It is only about Spinward Fringe. I can’t say more.

I wish I could tell you more about this side project but the scope and duration of it is completely dependent on the funding. I can’t afford to cover the costs out of pocket since this involves hiring other people to finish different parts of it. They’re all collaborators who are known to me and they do great work, so I don’t need more people right now, just the funds to make sure everyone gets paid fairly for their efforts.

Here are the links and codes you’ll need.

For Digital Products like eBooks use this code at checkout: Januaryebook50

For Printed Books use this code at checkout: Januaryprint30
(Sorry, the discount does not apply to shipping costs)

Here’s the link to my store: https://randolphs-library.myshopify.com/

The sale ends on January 31, 2023. Thank you very much for your support.

Leave a comment